Aaron Tippin - Lookin' Back At Myself

  1. I Got It Honest
  2. Lovin' Me Into An Early Grave
  3. She's Got A Way (Of Makin' Me Forget)
  4. Country Boy's Tool Box
  5. Lookin' Back At Myself
  6. Bayou Baby
  7. Standin' On The Promises
  8. Mission From Hank
  9. She Feels Like A Brand New Man Tonight
  10. You Are The Woman