Aaron Tippin - RCA Country Legends

  1. You've Got To Stand For Something
  2. There Ain't Nothin' Wrong With The Radio
  3. I Wouldn't Have It Any Other Way
  4. My Blue Angel
  5. Working Man's Ph. D.
  6. That's As Close As I'll Get To Loving You
  7. The Call Of The Wild
  8. Ain't That A Hell Of A Note
  9. The Sky's Got The Blues
  10. Many, Many, Many Beers Ago
  11. The Man That Came Between Us (Was Me)
  12. I Wonder How Far It Is Over You
  13. These Sweet Dreams
  14. I Miss Misbehavin'
  15. When Country Took The Throne
  16. You Are The Woman