Aaron Tippin - What This Country Needs

  1. What This Country Needs
  2. For You I Will
  3. Her
  4. I Didn't Come This Far
    (Just To Walk Away)
  5. I'm Leaving
  6. Nothing Compares To Loving You
  7. Don't Stop (We're Just Gettin' Started)
  8. Somewhere Under The Rainbow
  9. Back When I Knew Everything
  10. Sweetwater
  11. You're The Only Reason For Me