Billy Ocean - The Ultimate Collection

  1. When The Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get Going
  2. Caribbean Queen (No More Love On The Run)
  3. There'll Be Sad Songs (To Make You Cry)
  4. Loverboy
  5. Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Car
  6. Suddenly
  7. Love Is Forever
  8. Mystery Lady
  9. Love Zone
  10. The Long And Winding Road
  11. Colour Of Love
  12. Everything's So Different Without You
  13. Can We Go Round Again?
  14. Love Really Hurts Without You
  15. LOD / Love On Delivery
  16. Red Light Spells Danger
    Previously Unreleased Live Tracks:
  17. Suddenly (Hammersmith Apollo)
  18. Nights (Feel Like Getting Down) (Hammersmith Apollo)