Brooks & Dunn - Hard Workin' Man

  1. Hard Workin' Man
  2. We'll Burn That Bridge
  3. Mexican Minutes
  4. Heartbroke Out Of My Mind
  5. She Used To Be Mine
  6. Rock My World (Little Country Girl)
  7. That Ain't No Way To Go
  8. Texas Woman (Don't Stay Lonely Long)
  9. Our Time Is Coming
  10. I Can't Put Out This Fire
  11. Boot Scootin' Boogie (Club Mix)