Brooks & Dunn - Waitin' On Sundown

  1. Little Miss Honky Tonk
  2. She's Not The Cheatin' Kind
  3. Silver & Gold
  4. I'll Never Forgive My Heart
  5. You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
  6. My Kind Of Crazy
  7. Whiskey Under The Bridge
  8. If That's The Way You Want It
  9. She's The Kind Of Trouble
  10. A Few Good Rides Away