Daryle Singletary - Straight From The Heart

  1. Bottle Let Me Down
  2. Black Sheep
  3. Some Broken Hearts Never Mend
  4. Promises
  5. I've Got A Tiger By The Tail
  6. Jesus And Bartenders
  7. These Days I Barely Get By
  8. Miami, My Amy
  9. I Still Sing This Way
  10. Lovin' On Back Streets
  11. Fifteen Years Ago
  12. We're Gonna Hold On