Dwight Yoakam - Last Chance For A Thousand Years

  1. Turn It On, Turn It Up, Turn Me Loose
  2. You're The One
  3. It Only Hurts When I Cry
  4. The Heart That You Own
  5. Suspicious Minds
  6. Thinking About Leaving
  7. A Thousand Miles From Nowhere
  8. Ain't That Lonely Yet
  9. Fast As You
  10. Pocket Of A Clown
  11. Sorry You Asked?
  12. Nothing
  13. I'll Go Back To Her
  14. Crazy Little Thing Called Love