Enigma - MCMXC a.D.

  1. The Voice Of Enigma
  2. Principles Of Lust
    a.  Sadeness
    b.  Find Love
    c.  Sadeness (Reprise)
  3. Callas Went Away
  4. Mea Culpa
  5. The Voice & The Snake
  6. Knocking On Forbidden Doors
  7. Back To The Rivers Of Belief
    a.  Way To Eternity
    b.  Hallelujah
    c.  The Rivers Of Belief
  8. Sadeness (Meditation)
  9. Mea Culpa (Fading Shades)
  10. Principles Of Lust (Everlasting Lust)
  11. The Rivers OF Belief (The Returning Silence)