Huey Lewis & The News - Plan B

  1. We're Not Here For A Long Time
    (We're Here For A Good Time)
  2. My Other Woman
  3. I Ain't Perfect
  4. When I Write The Book
  5. I'm Not In Love Yet
  6. Thank You #19
  7. Plan B
  8. The Rhythm Ranch
  9. Let Her Go And Start Over
  10. I Never Think About You
  11. So Little Kindness