Lee Ann Womack - Greatest Hits

  1. Never Again, Again
  2. You've Got To Talk To Me
  3. The Fool
  4. A Little Past Little Rock
  5. (Now You See Me) Now You Don't
  6. I'll Think Of A Reason Later
  7. I Hope You Dance
  8. Ashes By Now
  9. Why They Call It Falling
  10. Something Worth Leaving Behind
  11. Mendocino County Line
  12. Does My Ring Burn Your Finger
  13. The Wrong Girl
  14. Time For Me To Go