Eurythmics - Peacetour

  1. I Want It All
  2. Missionary Man
  3. Thorn In My Side
  4. When Tomorrow Comes
  5. It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
  6. I Saved The World Today
  7. Who's That Girl?
  8. I Love You Like A Ball And Chain
  9. Would I Lie To You?
  10. Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves
  11. 17 Again
  12. You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart
  13. Love Is A Stranger
  14. I Need A Man
  15. Walking On Broken Glass
  16. There Must Be An Angel
  17. Here Comes The Rain Again
  18. Why
  19. The Miracle Of Love
  20. Peace Is Just A Word
  21. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)