Joe Cocker - Across From Midnight Tour

  1. Could You Be Loved
  2. Feelin' Alright
  3. Have A Little Faith In Me
  4. Up Where We Belong
  5. You Can Leave Your Hat On
  6. When The Night Comes
  7. N'Oubliez Jamais
  8. Summer In The City
  9. You Are So Beautiful (To Princess Di)
  10. Into The Mystic
  11. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  12. Delta Lady
  13. The Letter
  14. Unchain My Heart
  15. With A Little Help From My Friends
  16. Across From Midnight
  17. Cry Me A River